« Back

Dîner en Blanc - Victoria 2014 Calling!

//static.dinerenblanc.com/tmp/thumbnails/9e/21/9e2170ba25dcdec08543c467eedd0f06-1400614221-200x200.jpg
Thanks to all of you, we had an incredible event in 2013! We look forward to hosting you this year, on June 26th! 

Below is a list of links to articles, videos and more. Please enjoy:

Official Video Dîner en Blanc - Victoria 2013
http://vimeo.com/80824555

Official Pictures Dîner en Blanc - Victoria 2013
https://www.facebook.com/DinerEnBlanc.Victoria/photos_stream 

Dîner en Blanc - Victoria Facebook Page
https://www.facebook.com/DinerEnBlanc.Victoria

Dîner en Blanc - Victoria Twitter Page
https://twitter.com/DinerEnBlancVIC
 
Newspaper and Magazine Links
   
Blog and Online News Links
 
  • 8feet4ward July 2, 2013 Diner en Blanc in Victoria http://8feet4ward.com/?p=235
  • Blush Bridal Boutique July, 2013 Beaute en Blanc http://www.blushvictoria.com/beaute-en-blanc/
  • CVV Magazine.com June 25, 2013 Le Diner en Blanc http://cvvmagazine.com/event/le-diner-en-blanc/
  • Day 2 Day Wear June 28, 2013 The White Dinner (Diner en Blanc) http://day2daywear.blogspot.ca/2013/06/the-white-dinnerdiner-
  • en-blanc.html?showComment=1372457717297
  • Downtown Victoria June, 2013 Diner en Blanc http://downtownvictoria.ca/downtown-events/businessevents/diner-en-blanc
  • Duet Victoria June, 2013 Upcoming: Diner en Blanc http://duetvictoria.com/blog/upcoming-diner-en-blanc/
  • Feast Concierge Pending Diner en Blanc http://www.feastconcierge.ca/feast-tv-video-gallery.html
  • Harbour Living June 16, 2013 Le Dîner en Blanc http://www.harbourliving.ca/event/le-dner-en-blanc/2013-06-27/
  • Notable.ca July 3, 2013 Le Diner en Blanc Comes to the BC
  • Capital http://notable.ca/vancouver/yp-life/Le-Diner-en-Blanc-Comes-to-the-BC-Capital/
  • Platinum Floral Designs, July 10, 2013 Diner en Blanc Victoria = INCREDIBLE http://platinumfloraldesigns.blogspot.ca/2013/07/diner-enblanc-victoria-2013-incredible.html
  • Stephanie White Weddings, July 13, 2013 Diner En Blanc 2013- Victoria, BC http://stephaniewhiteweddings.wordpress.com/2013/07/13/diner-en-blanc-2013-victoria-bc-2/
  • Tourism Victoria June, 2013 Diner en Blanc http://www.tourismvictoria.com/includes/events/Diner-en-Blanc/2572/
  • Victoria Explorer June 13, 2013 Dîner en Blanc® The most sought after
  • secret event coming to Victoria June 27th! http://www.victoriaexplorer.com/events/diner-en-blanc-%C2%ADthe-most-sought-after-
  • Whatsonfoodie.com June 21, 2013 Diner en Blanc Victoria http://www.whatsonfoodie.com/pin/34309/
 
Radio
 
  • CFAX (CFAX-AM 1070), Victoria May 30, 2013 Dan Micayla; The Drive with Terry Moore - May 30 http://www.cfax1070.com/Media/CFAX-Podcasts/Terry-Moore/May-30-2013-3pm
  • Ocean 98.5 (CIOCFM 98.5), Victoria June 25, 2013 Diner en Blanc – Victoria http://www.ocean985.com/2013/06/25/diner-en-blancvictoria/

Leave a Comment

Login
Please log to your Member account to write on the wall:

Forgot your password?
Not a member yet? Register


Dîner en Blanc
Victoria
In:
Days
Hours
Min.
Sec

Online Store

Facebook feed
Follow us on Twitter

Contact Form

If you wish to organize a Dîner en Blanc® in your city, or if you have any questions related to International matters, please click on D.E.B. International link at the bottom of the page. Thank You
.

Partner Contact Form


Formulaire de contact (presse)


Volunteer as leader